Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85312310 - Guidance services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This procurement is concerned with the provision of a carers centre contract delivered across both Clackmannanshire and Stirling HSCP area. This will move away from the current delivery model of separate contracts for each area. The delivery of this contract will align with the Model of Care for unpaid carers, specifically the community approach.
£1.7m · Awarded 18 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.