CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
For delivery of intake (i12 - 2 cohorts of the Nye Bevan programme. Please note actual services commencement date was 1st April 2026.
Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLCLarge
£120k · Awarded 17 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.