Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract modification notice, under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provision of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally modified.<br/>This contract modification was approved by the National Commissioning Group on 20th January 2026.
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£12m · Awarded 1 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Nov 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.