DGM2062 supply of 105mm Illumination Shells (retender)
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
35330000 - Ammunition
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 6 Jan 2027 to 6 Jan 2031 (4 years)
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 35330000 Ammunition
Description
Supply of 105mm Illumination Shells to be deilvered via delivery schedule value £56M
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Defence Equipment and Support for security, fire-fighting, police & defence equipment.
715958490 - EOD Enabling Support Contract · published 28 Sept 2026
£16.7m · Award decision 28 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 22 Oct 2031 · Award notice ↗
Chesterfield Gas Cylinders · published 25 Sept 2026
Chesterfield Special Cylinders LtdLarge
£2m · Award decision 25 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Apr 2028 · Award notice ↗
Procurement of 40mm Grenades · published 23 Sept 2026
ST Engineering Advanced Material Engineering Pte. Ltd.Large
£65.8m · Awarded 20 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 8 Jul 2031 · Award notice ↗
710264450_SERPENS Close Find Radar_Contract Award Notice · published 15 Sept 2026
£74.4m · Awarded 21 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2033 · Award notice ↗
715760479 CR2/CR3 Cupola Wiper Motor Assembly Contract award Notice (uk6) · published 8 Sept 2026
£2m · Awarded 3 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Defence Equipment and Support →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.