Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is the award of a framework for alternative educational services for students who are: * Educated Other than at School (EOTAS) * Permanently excluded from a mainstream or special school and is awaiting to be transferred to a new educational setting *Any other reason, is not is education, employment or training (NEET) Value for the framework is approx. £600,000 per annum with the framework due to run for 5 years (provided extensions are taken). Tender documents were available via OPEN at: https://www.open-uk.org Reference Number for the procurement is OPEN2025772
Lot 1 - Alternative Provision Providers providing a Qualification
KEYS PCE LIMITEDLarge, FORMATION EDUCATION LTDSME, EVOLVE SPORTS ACADEMY LTDSME, Study Mind LimitedSME, NUDGE EDUCATION LIMITEDSME, PROSPERO GROUP LTDLarge, RANDSTAD SOLUTIONS LIMITEDLarge, TARGETED PROVISION LTDSME, THE BUSY GROUP UKSME
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council
£750k (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2 - Nurture Provision
House of Orkney Education LimitedSME, ASEND LIMITEDSME, ENDLESS ADVENTURE NORTH EAST LTDSME, KEYS PCE LIMITEDLarge, MENTIS D LTDSME, PATHWAYS 4 ALL LIMITEDLarge, POWER2 LTDSME, ACT 2 CAM LTDSME, Study Mind LimitedSME, NUDGE EDUCATION LIMITEDSME and 4 more suppliers
£750k (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3 - Face to Face Tuition
House of Orkney Education LimitedSME, SME ENTERPRISE SKILLS LTDSME, STEAM AHEAD CICSME, TRADEWIND RECRUITMENT LTDLarge, ASEND LIMITEDSME, EDUCATION WORLD LIMITEDSME, KEYS PCE LIMITEDLarge, MENTIS D LTDSME, Study Mind LimitedSME, NUDGE EDUCATION LIMITEDSME and 4 more suppliers
£750k (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4 - Online Tuition
LEARN SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME, House of Orkney Education LimitedSME, Study Mind LimitedSME, ACADEMY21 LIMITEDLarge, PROGRESS GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITEDSME, ROSEWOOD VIRTUAL ACADEMY LIMITEDSME, Tute EducationSME, SME ENTERPRISE SKILLS LTDSME, STEAM AHEAD CICSME, TRADEWIND RECRUITMENT LTDLarge and 8 more suppliers
£750k (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗