CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Advance HE Strategic Membership Renewal-UoB This notice is linked to contract award notice: Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-067554 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-06cd7a
ADVANCE HESME
£118k · Awarded 17 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.