Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Below threshold - unknown
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
to commission and deliver a cohort of the Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Standard Programme (NHS leadership qualification), starting in mid-May 2026 and running for two years, with delivery by Birmingham University who holds a licence to deliver the programme.
The University of Birmingham,Large
£662k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 13 Nov 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.