Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is not a direct award notification. This notice informs the market that a Procurement Termination Notice (UK11) was published in error and that this procurement has progressed to the contract award stage. The UK11 notice was issued incorrectly due to an administrative error: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/034724-2026?origin=Dashboard The Cabinet Office has been notified, a full audit trail maintained, and all suppliers who had registered for the tender were informed via the e-tendering portal. All associated notices are available at: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/procurement/ocds-h6vhtk-051ec3 This notice ensures transparency for the procurement of the Provision of an Income Management System and Associated Services. The exercise is not a direct award. This approach enables progression to contract award without re-publishing a tender notice (UK). All relevant notices (UK1, UK2, UK4, UK6) have been published, and assessment summaries were issued to participating suppliers on 11th June 2026. Leicester City Council (LCC) needs to replace its payment and income management software as the current contract expires in 2027. The system takes customer balances from various host systems and facilitates payments through a variety of channels. Transactional data is fed back to the host systems in addition to the main accounting system, currently Unit4 Business World. The current IMS software is cloud-hosted, and it is an LCC ICT policy to remain with a cloud-hosted solution. On-premises solutions will not be considered at this time. The Council wishes to appoint a single provider to enter into contract to supply, install and maintain the system for an initial term of two (2) years, with the option to extend the maintenance contract for a further two (2), plus two (2), plus two (2) + two (2) year(s) under the same terms and conditions. Extensions will be subject to satisfactory performance by the successful provider.
£7.2m · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council