CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85110000 - Hospital and related services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Community Services (CS) End of Life Care Services (ELC) Mental Health and Learning Disability Services (MH)
Northamptonshire Healthcare Foundation TrustLarge
£133.8m · Awarded 1 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.