Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06dfde

Childrens Community Health Services

NHS BRISTOL, NORTH SOMERSET AND SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Key Details

Estimated Value

£0

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

85323000 - Community health services

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

29

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
1 Apr 2028 to 1 Apr 2038 (10 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKK11 (South West)
CPV code
85323000 Community health services

Description

Children & Young People Community Health Services under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR), in accordance with the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS BRISTOL, NORTH SOMERSET AND SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD for health & social work services.

SpaMedica · published 23 Sept 2026

BNSSG Neighbourhood Health Development Fund Delivery · published 15 Sept 2026

Homeless Health Service · published 10 Sept 2026

Procurement for the provision of Pre-Diabetes Programme in South Bristol · published 14 Aug 2026

Newmedica · published 30 Jul 2026

All open tenders and award history for NHS BRISTOL, NORTH SOMERSET AND SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published10 August 2026
SourceFind a Tender