Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
03440000 - Forestry products
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
41
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
A Contract Detail's notice for NRW Supplementary Plant Supply Framework 2026-30
Alba Trees LtdSME, Cheviot Trees LtdSME, Forestry England - Plant and Seed SupplyLarge, Tilhill Forestry LtdLarge, TreesPlease LtdSME
£640k (total, shared) · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 29 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Alba Trees LtdSME, Berrygate Hill Nurseries LtdSME, Cheviot Trees LtdSME
£160k (total, shared) · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 29 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Alba Trees LtdSME, Cheviot Trees LtdSME, Forestry England - Plant and Seed SupplyLarge, Tilhill Forestry LtdLarge, TreesPlease LtdSME
£2m (total, shared) · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 29 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Alba Trees LtdSME, Berrygate Hill Nurseries LtdSME, Cheviot Trees LtdSME, Forestry England - Plant and Seed SupplyLarge, Tilhill Forestry LtdLarge, T&E Forshaw LtdLarge, Elsoms Trees LtdSME
£1.2m (total, shared) · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 29 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.