CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
CyToF Order, as per SSA process.
STANDARD BIOTOOLS UK LIMITEDSME
£59k · Awarded 11 Aug 2024 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2025 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.