Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Authority is procuring two Concessionaires to utilise a total of £3.705m in Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure ("LEVI") grant funding to deliver in excess of 900 electric vehicle chargepoints on-street and in car parks. The Authority plans to appoint a single Concessionaire to each of the following lots: Lot 1: On-street chargepoint infrastructure; and Lot 2: Car park and cluster member chargepoint infrastructure.
On Street Chargepoint Infrastructure
Value not stated · Awarded 18 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2041 · Award notice ↗
Car park and cluster member chargepoint infrastructure
CONNECTED KERB LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2041 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council