Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This direct source is being proposed to send out a transparency notice reviewing whether UKPN could proceed to contractual and commercial negotiations with JB Rawcliffe & Sons for the removal of existing transformers and delivery, lifting and positions of new transformers at Duke Street.
J.B. RAWCLIFFE & SONS LIMITEDLarge
£670k · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 24 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.