CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
ECAL trial, as per SSA process.
£50k · Awarded 30 Sept 2024 · Contract ends 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.