Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
4 x Level 6 Trading Standards Professionals at a cost of 22k per apprentice, total contract 88k [eighty eight thousand] to be delivered over a period of 4 years by training provider CSA [Services] Limited. Full apprenticeship training costs covered by the apprenticeship levy.
£88k · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council