Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Apprenticeship training delivery of up to 6 [six] Level 4 Data Analyst apprenticeships at a total cost of 90k [ninety thousand] at a max cost of 15k each apprentice over a period of 4 years fully paid by the apprenticeship levy, training provider Anglia Ruskin University.
£90k · Awarded 22 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 5 Jul 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council