ASEAN-UK SAGE
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
75211200 - Foreign economic-aid-related services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV code
- 75211200 Foreign economic-aid-related services
Description
The ASEAN-UK SAGE programme is a six-year Business Case funded by the UK’s Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO) through the UK Mission to ASEAN. Delivered in two phases, the UK Mission to ASEAN is now seeking eligible organisation(s) to deliver a three-year Phase 2. Phase 2 will run for three UK financial years, from August 2026 to March 2029, with a total budget of £9,000,000. It will be delivered by a lead organisation under an agreement with the UK Mission to ASEAN, supported by downstream partners as needed. The focus of ASEAN-UK SAGE is to support inclusive and equitable quality education for children across Southeast Asia Region in close collaboration with ASEAN secretariat, especially for girls and the most marginalised, contributing to regional integration and narrowing of development disparities between ASEAN Member States (AMS) . The emphasis in Phase 2 will be on the use of evidence to improve learning outcomes and inclusion, especially for priority countries in the region.
Who won
ADAM SMITH INTERNATIONAL LTDLarge
£8.7m · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.