Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This Contract Award Notice is issued in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023 to notify the market of the intention to award a contract and to formally commence the standstill period for the provision of online legal research, legal knowledge, specialist legal publishing services and Schofield Election Law licences. Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK Limited will provide access to an online legal database containing unique content Transport for London (TfL) requires, including online textbook publications that are leading industry authorities. The content can only be made available from the source publisher i.e. Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK Limited. Westlaw UK Premium and Practical Law UK are proprietary services which contain unique content only published by Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK Limited. In accordance with the Procurement Act 2024, this Contract Award Notice triggers an 8 working day standstill period, as applied automatically by the Find a Tender system. The Authority will not enter into the contract before the end of this standstill period.
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITEDLarge
£390k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITEDLarge
£11k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.