CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Membership to Indeed portal to advertise job vacancies
INDEED UK OPERATIONS LIMITEDLarge
Value not stated · Award decision 12 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 1 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.