Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06e243

Light and Heavy Catering Equipment and Associated Services

THE UNIVERSITY CATERERS ORGANISATION LIMITED

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

open

CPV Code

39310000 - Catering equipment

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

50

out of 100

Possible SME fit

Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
15 Jul 2027 to 14 Jul 2031 (4 years)
Procedure
Open procedure
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Type
Framework agreement
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
United Kingdom
CPV codes
39310000 Catering equipment; 50883000 Repair and maintenance services of catering equipment
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable

Description

The procurement is planned to establish a framework to replace an existing framework agreement for the purchase and installation of both light and heavy catering equipment. New lots are also being considered for maintenance of heavy equipment and kitchen design & installation including catering equipment. The duration of the framework is anticipated to be a 4-year framework. The annual spend through the framework (based on the spend on current 4-year framework) is estimated around £6.5 million and approx. £26 million over 4 years.

Suitability

SME Suitable

Who won

No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from THE UNIVERSITY CATERERS ORGANISATION LIMITED in this sector.

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published12 August 2026
SourceFind a Tender