NP86726 - Testing Kits Assembly & Distribution Service
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
33140000 - Medical consumables
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
41
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKM (Scotland)
- CPV code
- 33140000 Medical consumables
5 lots
- Lot 1: Supply of PCR KitsNo lot details stated
- Lot 2: Supply of CARI KitsNo lot details stated
- Lot 3: Supply of RAP KitsNo lot details stated
- Lot 4: Pick & Pack Service for LFDs (Home Channel)No lot details stated
- Lot 5: Storage & DistributionNo lot details stated
Award criteria
- Technical (quality)
- 70 (price)
Description
This framework supports PHS in providing various testing kits for use across NHS Scotland.
Who won
Supply of CARI Kits
Foundever Global Services LtdSME
£160k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Supply of PCR Kits
Foundever Global Services LtdSME
£160k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Supply of RAP Kits
Foundever Global Services LtdSME
£160k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Pick & Pack Service for LFDs (Home Channel)
Foundever Global Services LtdSME
£160k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Storage & Distribution
Foundever Global Services LtdSME
£160k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.