Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
NHS England - London Region (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited for the provision of healthcare services at HMP Brixton under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The total contract value is £9,807,920. The contract term will be 12 months, with no option to extend. The contract will commence on 1 September 2026 and expire on 31 August 2027.
Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services LimitedLarge
£9.8m · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.