Back to Tenders
AwardedFind a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06e5a7

NNUH_East Suffolk and North Essex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 2628 (HPV)

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

85145000 - Services provided by medical laboratories

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

29

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
1 Jul 2026 to 31 Mar 2028 (21 months)
Legal basis
Public Contracts Regulations 2015
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKH15 (East of England)
CPV code
85145000 Services provided by medical laboratories

Description

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract modification notice, under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally modified.

Who won

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published14 September 2026
SourceFind a Tender
CategoryServices provided by medical laboratories