Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
…lic, products and property owners liability, business combined/office, money, all risks, computer, contract works, group personal accident, professional indemnity, fidelity guarantee/crime and employment practices liability.
The programme will require Insurance and related services for risks that may include but not be limited to: property damage and business interruption, employers, public, products and property owners liability, business combined/office, money, all risks, computer, contract works, group personal accident, professional indemnity, fidelity guarantee/crime and employment practices liability. This list is to be decided at the sole discretion of Accent Group Limited.
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITEDLarge
£1.1m · Awarded 27 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
ADVISORY INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITEDLarge
£30k · Awarded 27 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
JENSTEN INSURANCE BROKERS (LONDON & SE) LIMITEDLarge
£35k · Awarded 27 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.