CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Council is in dispute with Boots UK Ltd (Boots) in relation to one of the units that they currently occupy at the Cleveland Centre. The dispute is in relation to exposed asbestos within the basement of the demise.
£42k · Awarded 21 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 20 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.