Gloucestershire County Council Supported Accommodation at Trevone House
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
49
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKK13 (South West)
- CPV codes
- 80000000 Education and training services; 85000000 Health and social work services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
Gloucestershire County Council is undertaking this preliminary market engagement exercise to develop a clearer understanding of market capability, capacity and associated limitations in the procurement of a contract for supported accommodation at Trevone House. Estimated contract dates 1st April 2027 to 31st March 2030. Possible extension to 31st March 2032.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Gloucestershire County Council for education & training services.
Gloucestershire Adult Skills Programme 2026- 2027 · published 13 Aug 2026
Lots 1 First Steps
BREAKTHROUGH SOCIAL ENTERPRISE LIMITEDSME, EDUCATE 2GETHER TRAINING LTDSME, STEP AHEAD SOCIAL ENTERPRISE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, BLUEORBIT GLOBAL LIMITEDSME, PRIMED TALENT LIMITEDSME
£390k (total, shared) · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2. Employability training.
BREAKTHROUGH SOCIAL ENTERPRISE LIMITEDSME, BLUEORBIT GLOBAL LIMITEDSME, PRIMED TALENT LIMITEDSME, STEP AHEAD SOCIAL ENTERPRISE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, City of Bristol CollegeLarge
£150k (total, shared) · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3. Adults with Learning Disabilities and/or Difficulties (ALDD) training
CINDERFORD ARTSPACESME, ART SHAPE LIMITEDLarge
£150k (total, shared) · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4. Local Flex (Responding to identified/emerging local need
BLUEORBIT GLOBAL LIMITEDSME, STEP AHEAD SOCIAL ENTERPRISE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, BREAKTHROUGH SOCIAL ENTERPRISE LIMITEDSME, EDUCATE 2GETHER TRAINING LTDSME, ART SHAPE LIMITEDLarge
£60k (total, shared) · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Gloucestershire County Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Statutory Servicing, Reactive and Remedial WorksNot disclosed · closes 21 October 2026