CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The University required the following through Jisc's Wiley Read and Publish Open Access 2026-2028 agreement.: Access to the full Wiley 2026 Database Journal Collection Unrestricted publishing in Wiley journals for eligible authors
£760k · Awarded 1 Jan 2026 · Contract ends 31 Dec 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.