Payment Gateway
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
48000000 - Software package and information systems
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Mar 2028 to 28 Feb 2033 (5 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKF14 (East Midlands)
- CPV code
- 48000000 Software package and information systems
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
The University of Nottingham (UoN) requires an Payment Gateway Service Provider (the Provider) to provide a payment gateway solution for Domestic and International Students as well as an on-line shop.
Suitability
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from UNIVERSITY OF NOTTINGHAM (THE) in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.