CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
77314000 - Grounds maintenance services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Krinkels UK LimitedLarge, Krinkels UK LimitedLarge
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 2 Feb 2024 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.