CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
12 MONTHS CONTRACT FROM 16TH AUGUST 2026 TO 15 AUGUST 2027 COSTS BOARD SITE 1 BOARD USER 54 COMMITTEES 5 BOARD ADMINSTRATORS 20
DILIGENT BOARDBOOKS LIMITEDLarge
£18k · Awarded 30 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 15 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.