Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85111600 - Orthotic services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
•social value
Provision of a countywide all age integrated high quality, responsive and safe orthotics, wheelchair and posture service that maximises mobility and independence through timely access to both initial assessment and review of individual need, including the provision, and ongoing repair or maintenance where required, of appropriate clinically identified equipment.
Blatchford LimitedLarge
£16.1m · Awarded 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.