Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
To appoint five contractors to a framework to deliver planned works to domestic properties for a period of 2 years from 1st August 2026, with the option to extend for up to a further 2 years.
Cardo (Wales & West) LimitedLarge, Ian Williams LtdLarge, Davies Contractors LtdLarge, TW Group (South Wales) LtdLarge, M Delacey and Sons (Holdings) LtdLarge
£37.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 24 Jun 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jul 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.