Forensic Net
Key Details
Estimated Value
£47,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
23
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £47m£56.4m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Oct 2027 to 30 Sept 2032 (5 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKC (North East), UKD (North West), UKE (Yorkshire and the Humber), UKF (East Midlands), UKG (West Midlands), UKH (East of England) and 3 more
- CPV code
- 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Description
A single, scalable digital forensics platform supporting evidence ingest, examination, AI‑enabled analysis, case management, reporting and court submission, with high‑performance compute and specialist environments.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Metropolitan Police Service for it services.
Digital Asset Management Solution · published 29 Jul 2026
BOX.COM (UK) LTDLarge
£10.8m · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Metropolitan Police Service →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.