CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
SSE ref FEY800/2 agreed quotation for Title works.
Southern Electric Power Distribution PLCLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Apr 2025 · Contract ends 27 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council