Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-069dd9

LBS Public Bathing Adaptations

Key Details

Estimated Value

£4,000,000

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

45211310 - Bathrooms construction work

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

52

out of 100

Possible SME fit

Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Estimated value
£4m£4.8m including VAT
Contract period
1 Sept 2027 to 31 Aug 2030 (3 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
United Kingdom
CPV code
45211310 Bathrooms construction work
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable

Description

The supply and installation of bathing facilities to council housing across the city. Example Scope Works: • Removal of existing bathing facilities • Installation of Wet Floor Showers • Installation of Over Bath Showers • Installation of Bath Replacement Trays • Associated building works

Suitability

SME SuitableVCSE Suitable

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Leeds City Council for construction work.

Warm Well Homes · published 29 Sept 2026

Wave 3 - Phase 2 - External Wall Insulation and Air Source Heat Pumps to Housing Properties · published 25 Sept 2026

Horsforth Featherbank Primary School - Gable Wall repairs · published 22 Sept 2026

Lotherton Hall – Kiosk Replacement · published 18 Sept 2026

All open tenders and award history for Leeds City Council →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

More from this council

Other open tenders from this council

View council profile

Publication Info

Published20 August 2026
SourceFind a Tender