Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Contracting Authorities seek to establish a legal panel/Framework for the provision of legal services to support each Contracting Authority's legal requirements. Please note the original UK4 notice used to advertise our requirements contained an administrative error, it stated the "Estimated total value is contained within the ITT" In acknowledgement of this error, we will not be entering into a formal contract with the successful bidders until after 30 days of the publication of this notice. The total estimated value of our intended framework is £14,000,000, the break down by is as follows: Lot 1 £875000 Lot 2 £1820000 Lot 3 £1750000 Lot 4 £1750000 Lot 5 £560000 Lot 6 £2450000 Lot 7 £2870000 Lot 8 £1925000
ANTHONY COLLINS SOLICITORS LLPLarge
£1.8m · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
BEVAN BRITTAN LLPLarge
Value not stated · Award decision 31 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Devonshires Solicitors LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
FORBES SOLICITORS LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
TROWERS & HAMLINS LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028
WARD HADAWAY LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
CAPSTICKS SOLICITORS LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 4 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.