Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This Contract Award relates to a two-stage public works contract and confirms that a Pre-construction Services Agreement (PCSA) has been awarded under Construction Framework CF25 [2025/S 000-080063] for the design and build/refurbishment of a Mainstream Primary School. The contract price and expiry date stated herein solely reflect the estimated amount to be paid to the Contractor under the Early Supplier Involvement (ESI) phase. The contract price and expiry date are subject to confirmation following progression to detailed design and final agreement of the Works under a JCT Design and Build contract. Transparency Statement: The redacted Pre-Construction Services Agreement (PCSA) attached to this Contract Details Notice reflects the Early Supplier Involvement stage of the contracting process. The final contract price and expiry date will be confirmed upon agreement of the detailed design phase and award of the Works. This notice will be updated accordingly should the scheme progress to Stages 3 and 5 with the Contractor who has been awarded the Contract.
McAvoy Modular Offsite LimitedLarge
£9.7m · Awarded 6 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 23 Jan 2031 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.