NCHA202646 - Customer Insight/Survey Software
Key Details
Estimated Value
£100
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
48000000 - Software package and information systems
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
46
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £100£120 including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Dec 2027 to 30 Nov 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 48000000 Software package and information systems; 79340000 Advertising and marketing services
Description
The service should deliver a fully integrated customer insight platform that connects seamlessly with NCHA’s core systems, automates real‑time feedback collection, and supports flexible, multi‑channel survey distribution. It must enable advanced survey creation, branded templates, multi‑language delivery, and robust reporting tools that combine data from all touchpoints into a single, actionable view of customer satisfaction.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Nottingham Community Housing Association Limited for software & information systems.
Lone Working Devices · published 25 Sept 2026
£296k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 13 Sept 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Nottingham Community Housing Association Limited →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.