Private Rented Offers and Support Service (PROS) Soft Market Engagement
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
70200000 - Renting or leasing services of own property
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
30
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 31 Mar 2027 to 30 Mar 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 70200000 Renting or leasing services of own property; 70300000 Real estate agency services on a fee or contract basis; 85311000 Social work services with accommodation; 98341000 Accommodation services
Description
Rochdale Council is seeking to put a framework in place for a Private Rented Options Scheme (PROS) to increase access to safe, affordable, and sustainable private rented accommodation for households who are homeless or at risk of homelessness. The Council has designed a two-lot framework model to attract specialist providers and ensure a high-quality, end-to-end housing solution. This Soft Market Engagement is intended to allow interested organisations with relevant experience to outline their views and provide information with no commitment to themselves or the Council.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Rochdale Borough Council in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.