Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Hull City Council (The Authority) has appointed Ove Arup & Partners Limited (Company Number 01312453) to provide Services for Development of a Humber Investment Prospectus at Kingston upon Hull. The opportunity was advertised from the Hull City Council ERPS Framework Lot 4a – Economic and Financial Modelling Works of a one stage restricted process using Direct Award in a special circumstance. The contract start date is 19th August 2026 and ending by 9th November 2026. The estimated the overall value of the Services is £28,805.20.
£29k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 9 Nov 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council