BLC0348-Out of Court Resolution (OOCR)
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
The Home Office and National Police Chiefs’ Council (NPCC) have commissioned BlueLight Commercial to explore how technology and services could support the future delivery of Out of Court Resolutions (OOCRs). The project is seeking to understand what products and capabilities currently exist within the market to support areas such as OOCR management, decision support, referrals, reporting and oversight.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from BLUELIGHT COMMERCIAL LIMITED for it services.
BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework · published 18 Sept 2026
ARISTI LIMITEDSME, BAE SYSTEMS APPLIED INTELLIGENCE LIMITEDLarge, CLARANET LIMITEDLarge, DIGITALXRAID LTDSME, DIONACH LTDSME, MTI TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDLarge, PRISM INFOSEC LTDSME, RUPTURA INFOSECURITY LIMITEDSME
£38m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2034 · Award notice ↗
BAE SYSTEMS APPLIED INTELLIGENCE LIMITEDLarge, CY4OR LEGAL LIMITEDSME, CYPFER LimitedSME, DELOITTE LLPLarge, NETTITUDE LTDLarge, PRISM INFOSEC LTDSME, ROC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDLarge, TNMA CONSULTING LIMITEDSME
£8m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2034 · Award notice ↗
ACTICA CONSULTING LIMITEDLarge, ARCANUM INFORMATION SECURITY LIMITEDSME, DELOITTE LLPLarge, DIGITALXRAID LTDSME, DIONACH LTDSME, LEONARDO UK LTDLarge, Liverpool University Hospital NHS FT - Trading as MIAASME, SALUS DIGITAL SECURITY LIMITEDSME
£4m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2034 · Award notice ↗
AMENTUM CLEAN ENERGY LIMITEDLarge, NCC Group Security Services LimitedLarge, ROC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDLarge, SUDOCYBER LIMITEDSME, Telefónica Tech Northern Ireland LtdLarge, TNMA CONSULTING LIMITEDSME
£8m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2034 · Award notice ↗
BLC0326 - Contract for the Provision of Police AI Interim Delivery Support · published 27 Aug 2026
Deloitte LLPLarge
£1m · Awarded 20 May 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for BLUELIGHT COMMERCIAL LIMITED →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.