Supply of Regional Labour Supply
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
79623000 - Supply services of commercial or industrial workers
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
50
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Dec 2026 to 30 Nov 2027 (12 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKF11 (East Midlands), UKF12 (East Midlands), UKF13 (East Midlands)
- CPV code
- 79623000 Supply services of commercial or industrial workers
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
Supply of Regional Labour Supply Framework, structured around geographical lots and standardised labour categories
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Derbyshire County Council for business services (legal, marketing, consulting, recruitment).
CPH160 - Framework Agreement for the Provision of Public Health Behavioural Change Marketing · published 5 Oct 2026
£2.5m · Award decision 10 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Nov 2028 · Award notice ↗
CST234 External Property Valuation Services · published 14 Sept 2026
Knight Frank LLPLarge
£182k · Awarded 23 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2031 · Award notice ↗
PRP275 Water Cost Recovery Service · published 7 Aug 2026
£300k · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 6 Sept 2028 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Derbyshire County Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- PLACE1211ET Replacement of Leachate Storage tanks at Victory Quarry Closed Landfill Site (Design + Build + Install)£110,000 · closes 26 October 2026
- CPH158 Residential Rehabilitation for Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Framework£2,200,000 · closes 23 October 2026
- PRP290 Repair and Maintenance of Heating Equipment and Heating Controls and CO₂ MonitorsNot disclosed · closes 12 October 2026
- PLACE1134H Surface Dressing and Ancillary Works£40,000,000 · closes 9 October 2026