CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Direct award of a Call Off Contract under Nottinghamshire County Council's Tailored Learning Open Framework 2025 DN777117 Lot 2 Family Learning for the term 1st August 2026 until 31st July 2027.
LIFE EDUCATION EAST MIDLANDS LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 21 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council