Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Newport City Council (hereinafter referred to as the Council or NCC.) invites tenders for the All Wales Supply of Grounds Maintenance Equipment and Spares framework subject to the Council’s Terms and Conditions. Newport City Council is carrying out a over threshold procurement advertised in the FTS, via Sell2Wales, under the Open Procedure of The Procurement Act 2023 to put in place a contract for All Wales Supply of Grounds Maintenance Equipment and Spares framework. In line with new options for framework agreements under the recent Procurement Act 2023, an Open Framework will be established which provides for a longer term (8 years) and the requirement to ‘open’ up the framework for new suppliers at numerous times over the framework life. This provides an opportunity for any new suppliers to apply to join the framework when NCC re-open the invitation in order to increase competition and support new emerging businesses.
NCC202600006 - Grounds Maintenance Framework
Cambrian Construction Equipment LtdSME, Davies Implements LtdSME, F. R. Sharrock LimitedSME, Frank Sutton LtdSME, FTM Materials Handling LtdLarge, Gibson garden machinery LtdLarge, Holt JCB LtdSME, Jenkins Garden Machinery LtdSME, Keith Morgan Mowers LimitedSME, Mona Tractors
£16m (total, shared) · Award decision 26 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jan 2031 · Award notice ↗
NCC202600006 - Grounds Maintenance Framework
Cambrian Construction Equipment LtdSME, Davies Implements LtdSME, F. R. Sharrock LimitedSME, Frank Sutton LtdSME, FTM Materials Handling LtdLarge, Gibson garden machinery LtdLarge, Holt JCB LtdSME, Jenkins Garden Machinery LtdSME, Keith Morgan Mowers LimitedSME
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
£4m (total, shared) · Award decision 26 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Jan 2031 · Award notice ↗