Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85131100 - Orthodontic services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract modification notice, under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally modified.<br/><br/>The decision makers for this process were<br/>DAIG approved on 04th June 2026<br/>West Midlands Joint Commissioning Group approved on 10th June 2026<br/>Joint Committee approved on 14th August 2026. <br/>There were no conflicts of interests declared in reaching the decision to award.<br/><br/>Contract Value- £23,679,469.76<br/>2 year Modification Value- £2,310,192.17<br/>Total Value- £25,989,661.93
Mr JS Nandhra Central OrthodonticsSME
£26m · Awarded 14 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.