Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This Invitation to Tender (“ITT”) was issued by Place Group Limited as Procurement Agent of Hornchurch Academy Trust (“the Client”). Suppliers were invited by the Client to tender for a position on an Open Framework for the provision of various Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables requirements in accordance with the ITT, including the following categories: a. Category 1; Renewables b. Category 2: Construction and Infrastructure c. Category 3: Building Works, Installations, Repairs and Improvements d. Category 4: Modular Buildings e. Category 5: MUGAs and Sports Facilities f. Category 6: Project Management and Building and Construction Consultancy The Open Framework will act as a scheme of frameworks that provides for the award of successive frameworks on substantially the same terms. The first framework shall be for a period of 2 years, with each successive framework being for a period of 3 years, with the final framework expiring at the end of the period of eight years beginning with the day on which the first framework under the scheme is awarded. The estimated contract value for this framework over the full potential 8-year period of the open framework is £830,000,000 excluding VAT / £996,000,000 including VAT. For the purposes of this notice, the framework value is split out equally per Category, however the framework value will be flexible across all Categories. The framework shall include both mini-competition and direct award without further competition options for undertaking call-offs, as further detailed in Attachment 3 – Specification.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A&S LandscapeSME, APEX CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, ASPIRE CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS LTDSME, BLUELIGHT MANAGEMENT LTDSME, BSN GROUP CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME, CARMELCREST LIMITEDSME, CBES LIMITEDLarge, CITYAXIS LIMITEDSME, ETEC CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITEDSME, EVERY PROJECT COUNTS LTDSME and 20 more suppliers
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A&S LandscapeSME, AMPTRON ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITEDSME, ASPECT BUILDING SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME, ASPIRE CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS LTDSME, BELL GROUP LTDLarge, BELLROCK PROPERTY & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLarge, BLUELIGHT MANAGEMENT LTDSME, BSN GROUP CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME, CARMELCREST LIMITEDSME, CBES LIMITEDLarge and 39 more suppliers
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A&S LandscapeSME, A1 LOO HIRE LIMITEDSME, South East Modular Ltd (t/a SEMCO) - previously BM Modular LimitedSME, HEALTHMATIC LIMITEDSME, LUCION SURVEY LTDSME, MAC ZERO MODULAR BUILDINGS LTDSME, MCAVOY MODULAR OFFSITE LIMITEDSME, P MCVEY BUILDING SYSTEMS LTDSME, PKL GROUP (UK) LIMITEDSME, Portakabin LimitedLarge and 9 more suppliers
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A&S LandscapeSME, CSF BUILDING CONTRACTORS LTDLarge, DURA-SPORT LIMITEDSME, ETEC CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITEDSME, STREETSPACE LIMITEDSME, VINCI FACILITIES LIMITEDLarge, Zeno Construction LtdSME
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A&S LandscapeSME, AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITEDSME, AMR CONSULT LIMITEDLarge, BARKER ASSOCIATES (ESSEX) LIMITEDSME, BLUELIGHT MANAGEMENT LTDSME, FUSION PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDSME, HADRON CONSULTING LTDSME, IESIS LIMITEDSME, KEITH RIDGEWAY SERVICES LIMITEDSME, KSN PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDSME and 14 more suppliers
£138.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗