CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Internal Audit Services for 2026-2029, to provide internal audit assurance.
BDO LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 1 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.