Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85110000 - Hospital and related services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract modification notice under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, issued under Direct Award A. The provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. The contract has been formally modified following approval through SWL ICB governance, with any conflicts of interest managed in accordance with the SWL ICB COI Policy. The modification does not change the contract duration or the nature of the services provided. The contract period remains 01/04/2024 to 31/03/2027. The modification increases the lifetime contract value by £355,112,028, from £889,549,000 to £1,244,661,028. Effective date of modification: 04/01/2025.
Kingston & Richmond NHS Foundation TrustLarge, Kingston and Richmond NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£1.2bn (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Apr 2025 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.