CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
9 April 2026
Contract Period
1 November 2026 - 31 October 2029
Procurement Method
Other -
CPV Code
79212000 - Auditing services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Further competition from Framework agreement RM6310
KPMG LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.